On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 99.9 FM Fargo-Moorhead


Current Conditions(Fargo,ND 58103)

More Weather »
56° Feels Like: 56°
Wind: N 6 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Clear 47°


Sunny 72°

Thurs Night

Clear 47°


Star-Studded Lineup Announced for 8th Annual ACM Honors September 9 in Nashville

Image courtesy of Image Courtesy ACM (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of Image Courtesy ACM (via ABC News Radio)

The 8th Annual ACM Honors are shaping up to be one of the hottest tickets in Nashville next month. Dierks Bentley , Lady Antebellum 's Hillary Scott , Kenny Chesney , Justin Moore , Thomas Rhett , Hunter Hayes , Kelly Clarkson , and Kacey Musgraves are just a few of the artists participating in this year's show, hosted by Jake Owen .

Carrie Underwood , Rascal Flatts , Toby Keith , Kris Kristofferson , and Ronnie Milsap are among the stars receiving Special Awards at the event. Tickets for the September 9 show at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium are still available at Ticketmaster.com and the Ryman box office.

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio